THE LIVE SHOW ABOUT FUNDRAISING EVENTS

Fundraising Events.TV is the live video show about fundraising events for nonprofits.  We are a live broadcast every Tuesday and Thursday with free access to each episode.  Miss a live episode?  No problem, simply watch on-demand from several streaming platforms or gain access to our show archive.

From galas to golf tournaments – from ballrooms to barns, Fundraising Events.TV is your connection to success.  Join our guest experts where get the insider’s tips and tricks that will make make your philanthropic event shine.

presented by our sponsoring partners

Register to watch each episode of Fundraising Events. TV – It’s easy and free!  Simply register and we will deliver you reminders about upcoming shows along with information about our special guests from the world of philanthropy.

Tuesdays and Thursdays

10:30am PT   |   11:30am MT   |  12:30pm CT   |   1:30pm ET

Join the Conversation of Successful Event Fundraising!

REGISTER TO WATCH ALL SHOWS

It’s show time!   Ready to get inspired with Fundraising Events.TV?

Simply click the button below on show days to gain immediate access to Fundraising Events.TV

Tuesdays and Thursdays

10:30am PT   |   11:30am MT   |  12:30pm CT   |   1:30pm ET

Watch The Live 30-Minute Show Now!

WATCH LIVE – CLICK HERE!

If you missed Jason and Julia live find them on our robust and quickly expanding show archives.  It’s always free and available on-demand.  Episodes of Fundraising Events.TV are uploaded and ready to access within a few hours of the live broadcast.

Stream now on any of these platforms – We don’t want you to miss a thing!

Do you have expert advice and strategies for success when it comes to nonprofit events?  If you are creative, confident and willing to share your insider’s knowledge we want to book you on a future episode of Fundraising Events.TV.

Simply connect with us by using the enclosed form and tell us a little bit about yourself!

I WOULD LIKE TO BE A GUEST

We believe in connecting the viewers and community of Fundraising Events.TV to the best fundraising event specialists.  Do you have a product or service that will help a nonprofit fundraising event meet their goals?  Perhaps you have technology that is critical to modern philanthropic event management or even a venue that knocks it out of the park.

Let’s chat about what partnering with Fundraising Events.TV looks like.

TELL ME MORE ABOUT SPONSORSHIPS
Visit our Course Catalog with over 100 FREE Online Nonprofit Training Courses designed to IGNITE YOUR PASSION!